Staff - ACCI - African Centre for Crop Improvement

Go to content
Who We Are


   Academic Staff



Professor Mark Laing
Director

Email: laing@ukzn.ac.za
Tel/Fax: +27 33 260 5524





Professor Hussein Shimelis


Email: shimelish@ukzn.ac.za
Tel/Fax: +27 33 260 6474






Professor Rob Melis


Email: melisr@ukzn.ac.za
Tel/Fax: +27 33 260 6029





Dr Julia Sibiya


Email: sibiyaj@ukzn.ac.za
Tel/Fax: +27 33 260 6246


  
     Administrative Staff

       Ms Rowelda Donnelly
        Administrator
        Tel:  +27 33 260 6288
        Fax:  +27 33 260 5591
        Email:  Donnely@ukzn.ac.za

        Ms Lyndrè Anderson
        Admininistrator
        Tel:  +27 33 260 5274
        Fax:  +27 33 260 5591
        Email: AndersonL@ukzn.ac.za

        Ms Andile Mshengu
        Admininistrator
        Tel:  +27 33 260 6035
        Fax:  +27 33 260 5591
        Email: mshengua@ukzn.ac.za

  
     Technical Staff

       Ms Sue van der Merwe
        CEF/Ukulinga Research Farm
        Tel:  +27 33 260
        Fax:  +27 33 260 6933
        Email:  vandermerwes@ukzn.ac.za

        Mr Ian Doidge
        Ukulinga Research Farm
        Tel:  +27 33 260 6837
        Email:  doidge@ukzn.ac.za
    
Back to content